Workflow Methodologies: Dance Part I

April 20, 2010

For my next workflow post I’ve decided to do a dance, Napolean Dynamite’s dance to be exact. I’ll be posting my progress in the coming weeks.First off, my video reference, followed by the planning thumbnails.

The original video grabbed off youtube is here.

Followed by my edited clip to fill in the blanks where the camera cuts to the audience. Final length – 34 Seconds

Next are the thumbnails I’ve done as planning for this clip.

Before I started, I never knew how much planning I needed to do! 15 pages later, I’m finally ready to start blocking. Updates to come.

Leave a Reply

