It’s overr

June 25, 2010

I’ve been busy doing animation tests for an upcoming project for the past week. Finally got it approved by the director yesterday. It’s my first time working with an external director, didn’t know what to expect at first, but it’s not too bad. No crazy last minute changes (yet. it’s just a test after all) It’s fun but I’m still glad it’s over, had to spend a couple nights over at work to finish it.

I’ll post the tests I did here once the project is over and I get clearance from the studio. Which would probably be near the end of next year. Arrr.

Leave a Reply

