Wind in the Willows!

July 18, 2010

Weta is making life-action movie of Wind in the Willows! I can’t find much information on this other then this rather unhelpful trailer.

I remember watching the stop-motion version of the movie as a kid (and the subsequent TV-Series), I really really liked it. I must watch this.

Edit: A quick search on wiki turns up the names of the animators who worked on the TV series – Animators: Andrea Lord, Paul Berry, Barry Purvis, Stewart Sutcliffe, Sue Pugh, I wonder what they’re doing now?

Leave a Reply

